

Dr. R. N. Nadar M.Com., M.B.A., M.Phil, Ph.D SECRETARY Dr. Prerana R. Kolhe D.Litt, M.A. (History), M.A. (Marathi Lit.), B.Ed

Dr. Rajkumar M. Kolhe Ph.D., NET (UGC), B.Ed., M.A. (Eng. Lit.), M.A. (History), M.A. (Hindi Lit.) M.B.A., D.Litt.

MOB.: 9221437415

MOB.: 9892564889

Women Grievance Cell

The primary role of this committee is to address grievances related to discrimination and sexual harassment. This reflects the institution's recognition of the necessity to establish systems for preventing and remedying these concerns, thereby ensuring a harassment-free work or study environment for all participants. The committee is responsible for receiving, looking into, and resolving complaints pertaining to discrimination or sexual harassment that occur within the premises.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vanita Lokhande	Vice Principal - Chairperson
2	Dr. Ragini Shrimali	Faculty - Convener
3	Ms. Laxmi Yadav	Faculty Member
4	Mr. Girish Chhagani	Faculty Member
5	Mrs. Kajal Chaudhari	Faculty Member
6	Ms. Beaula Nadar T.Y.I.T	Student Member
7	Ms. Riya Ram T.Y.B.M.S	Student Member
8	Mr. Vijay R. Salve	NGO, Member
9	Adv. Roshni Khattar	Advocate - Member

For the Academic Year 2024-25

Dr. R. N. Nadar PRINCIPAL JMF'S Vande Mataram Degree College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Dr. Nemade Road, Telcoswadi, Kopar, Old Dombivil (W)-421202

